Senato
Rektör Prof. Dr. E. Ertuğrul Karsak ekarsak@gsu.edu.tr
Rektör Yardımcısı Prof. Dr. Orhan Feyzioğlu ofeyzioglu@gsu.edu.tr
Rektör Yardımcısı Prof. Dr. Necmi Yüzbaşıoğlu nyuzbasioglu@gsu.edu.tr
Dekan Prof. Dr. İnci Çınarlı icinarli@gsu.edu.tr
Dekan Prof. Dr. Volkan Demir vdemir@gsu.edu.tr
Dekan Prof. Dr. Ali Ergur  aergur@gsu.edu.tr
Dekan Prof. Dr. H. Ziya Ulukan zulukan@gsu.edu.tr
Enstitü Müdürü Prof. Dr. M. Yaman Öztek  moztek@gsu.edu.tr
Üye Prof. Dr. Erdoğan Bülbül  ebulbul@gsu.edu.tr
Üye Prof. Dr. Gülçin Büyüközkan Feyzioğlu gbuyukozkan@gsu.edu.tr
Üye Prof. Dr. Meral Tosun mtosun@gsu.edu.tr
Üye Prof. Dr. Nilgün Tutal Cheviron ntutal@gsu.edu.tr
Meslek Yüksekokulu Müdürü Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Erden Tuğcu etugcu@gsu.edu.tr